Apologies to any readers

I have tried to “like” other people’s writings and blogs, but for some reason (maybe because my computer is really old and cannot have an upgraded version of Google on it anymore), I cannot do it. A pop-up flashes at me and then no “like” is on that person’s page. So please forgive me. I do like to support other writers in their humble search for truth, as long as it is that and not brow-beating with man’s version of it, and if you don’t know what I mean, read Isaiah

“This people honors Me with their lips,

But their heart is far from Me.

And in vain they worship Me,

Teaching as doctrines the commandments of men.”

Isaiah 29:13

Leave a Reply

